>
Enterprise Overview

ENTERPRISE OVERVIEW

Shenzhen Uniplasma Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2016, specializing in the research and development of microwave plasma technology and the production of related equipment and products. It is committed to the industrialization of microwave plasma technology and is a national high-tech enterprise. The company's core team comes from top domestic and foreign scientific research institutions, with a solid mathematical foundation and strong independent innovation capabilities. The company has a group of senior experts in microwave plasma technology, and has built an experienced team that integrates microwave and plasma technology, electrical automatic control technology, mechanical design and processing, complete engineering technology, and material growth technology. The company has accumulated a complete set of products and technologies with independent intellectual property rights in the field of microwave plasma, and has a leading position in China, and has established close cooperative relations with many domestic and foreign universities, scientific research institutions and enterprises.

 

Shenzhen Uniplasma has a research and development and production base in Songshan Lake, Dongguan. The company's main products are various microwave plasma equipment, including single crystal/polycrystalline diamond growth equipment, diamond film/graphene chemical vapor deposition equipment, and plasma cleaning Equipment, photoresist removal equipment, fluidized bed powder surface coating equipment, etc. The company has strong production strength, pays high attention to quality control, and has an annual production capacity of 300 to 500 sets of equipment.

 

Through the unremitting efforts of all the company's employees, the company has developed into a small and medium-sized high-tech enterprise with a variety of mass production equipment and various talents. The company currently has more than 40 full-time employees, mainly R&D personnel and engineering personnel. In addition, there are consultant teams abroad to ensure that the company's R&D direction is synchronized with the international advanced level and avoid detours. The company consists of six departments: R&D department, production department, sales department, purchasing department, finance department, and administration department. The company will continue to increase investment in research and development, on the basis of maintaining the domestic leadership, keeping up with the international advanced level, and becoming the world's leading supplier of microwave plasma equipment.

 

这是描述信息

COMPANY CULTURE

这是描述信息

DEVELOPMENT PATH

2021.5

2021.5

The company's Dongguan factory moved to a new site, greatly improving the mass production delivery capacity.

2020.10

2020.10

High-power dish-shaped cavity MPCVD equipment UP-512 was successfully developed

2019.8

2019.8

The fully automatic 6kw cylindrical cavity MPCVD equipment UP-206 was successfully introduced to the market

2018.11

2018.11

Shenzhen Upla was approved as a national high-tech enterprise

2016.8

2016.8

As a shareholder company, Hefei Yuzheng participated in the establishment of Shenzhen Upla Plasma Technology Co., Ltd. and began to develop microwave plasma industrial equipment

2008.8

2008.8

Hefei Yuzheng Plasma Technology Co., Ltd. was established to order various types of microwave plasma equipment for universities and research institutes

1989~2000

1989~2000

Mr. Wu Qinchong undertook the National 863 Project in the Institute of Plasma of the Chinese Academy of Sciences. He has conducted more than ten years of research on microwave plasma equipment and has successfully developed the first domestic quartz bell jar type and metal cylindrical cavity type MPCVD equipment.

HONOR

>
企业概述

ENTERPRISE OVERVIEW

企业概述

  深圳优普莱等离子体技术有限公司成立于2016年,专业从事微波等离子体应用技术研究开发和相关设备、产品的生产,致力于微波等离子体应用技术的产业化,高新技术企业。公司核心团队来自于国内外企业和科研机构,数理基础扎实,自主创新能力强。公司拥有一批微波等离子体应用技术方面的资深专家,打造了一支经验丰富的融合了微波和等离子体技术、电气自控技术、机械设计加工和成套工程技术、材料生长技术的精干团队。公司在微波等离子体领域已经积累了一整套具有自主知识产权的系列产品和技术,在国内居领先地位,并已与国内外众多家企业、大学、科研机构等用户有着密切的合作关系。

 

 

  深圳优普莱在东莞松山湖设有研发和生产基地,公司主要产品是各种微波等离子体设备,其中包括单晶/多晶金刚石生长设备,金刚石膜/石墨烯化学气相沉积设备,等离子体清洗设备,去光刻胶设备,流化床式粉末表面镀膜设备等。公司生产实力强,注重品质控制,具备年产300~500套设备的产能。

 

 

  经过公司全体员工的不懈努力,公司已发展成拥有多款量产设备,各种人才云集的中小型高新技术企业。公司现有专职员工40多名,主要是研发人员和工程人员。另外在国外有顾问团队,保证公司的研发方向与国际先进水平同步,少走弯路。公司下设研发部、生产部、销售部、采购部、财务部、行政部六个部门。公司会不断地加大研发投入力度,在保持国内领先的基础上,与国际先进水平看齐,成为世界领先的微波等离子体设备供应商。

这是描述信息

COMPANY CULTURE

企业文化

这是描述信息

DEVELOPMENT PATH

发展历程

2021.7

2021.7

公司下属的东莞工厂迁入新厂址,量产交付能力大大提高。

2020.10

2020.10

大功率碟形腔式MPCVD设备UP-512研发成功

2019.8

2019.8

全自动6kw圆柱腔型MPCVD设备UP-206成功推向市场

2018.11

2018.11

深圳优普莱获批国家级高新技术企业

2016.8

2016.8

合肥宇正作为股东公司,参与发起成立深圳优普莱等离子体技术有限公司,开始研发微波等离子体产业化设备

2008.8

2008.8

合肥宇正等离子体技术有限公司成立,为大学和科研院所订制各种类型的微波等离子体设备

1989~2000

1989~2000

邬钦崇老师在中科院等离子体所承担国家863项目,进行了长达十多年的微波等离子体设备研究,先后开发成功国内第一台石英钟罩式和金属圆柱腔式的MPCVD设备。

HONOR

荣誉资质